AdminMod.de
https://www.adminmod.de/

plugin_dio_announce fehler ?
https://www.adminmod.de/viewtopic.php?t=2771
Seite 1 von 1

Autor:  Digit [ 30.04.2002, 11:44 ]
Betreff des Beitrags:  plugin_dio_announce fehler ?

Hi all.

mein plugin_dio_announce funktioniert nicht mehr mit AdminMod 250.26?

beim compilieren kommt der fehler

plugin_dio_announce.sma(52) Error [25]: function heading differs from prototype
plugin_dio_announce.sma(64) Error [25]: function heading differs from prototype

2 Errors.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
/* This plugin will announce the connection/disconnection of clients with the
* correct access level.
*
* Setup:
* 1) Setup users with 2048 access.
*
* Known issues:
* 1) If a person with 2048 access is the first to join the server after a map
* change, they may recieve a warning message in the console. That ADMIN
* cannot find the user. Ignore it. :)
*
* This seems to be due to AM loading the users.ini and not finding the user
* in time to validate the accesslevel.
*
* This is just a test but for v2.50.1 I have added a timer so that after 20
* seconds from the connection, the announcment is attempted.
*
* [fah-q] Dio
*
* Some changes for =[ Xeipa sYs©]=[WfC] by Biohazard on April 2002
*/

#include <core>
#include <console>
#include <string>
#include <admin>
#include <adminlib>

#define ACCESS_ANNOUNCE 2048
#define ANNOUNCE_DELAY 20

new STRING_VERSION[MAX_DATA_LENGTH] = "2.50.1";

plr_announce(strName[], lConnect=0)
{

new Text[MAX_TEXT_LENGTH] = "";

if (lConnect == 1) {
strcat(Text,"Administrator ",MAX_DATA_LENGTH);
strcat(Text, strName,MAX_DATA_LENGTH);
strcat(Text, " hat den Server Betreten.",MAX_DATA_LENGTH);
} else {
strcat(Text,"Administrator ",MAX_DATA_LENGTH);
strcat(Text, strName,MAX_DATA_LENGTH);
strcat(Text, " hat den Server verlassen..",MAX_DATA_LENGTH);
}

centersay(Text, 15, 190, 0, 0);
}

public plugin_connect(HLName,HLIP,UserIndex)
{

new strName[MAX_NAME_LENGTH];

convert_string(HLName, strName, MAX_NAME_LENGTH);

set_timer("ann_timer",ANNOUNCE_DELAY, 1, strName);

return PLUGIN_CONTINUE;
}

public plugin_disconnect(HLName, UserIndex)
{

new strName[MAX_NAME_LENGTH];

convert_string(HLName, strName, MAX_NAME_LENGTH);

if (access(ACCESS_ANNOUNCE, strName)!=0) {
plr_announce(strName, 0);
}

return PLUGIN_CONTINUE;
}

public ann_timer(Timer,Repeat,HLName,HLParam)
{

new strName[MAX_NAME_LENGTH];

convert_string(HLParam,strName,MAX_NAME_LENGTH);

if (access(ACCESS_ANNOUNCE, strName)!=0) {
plr_announce(strName, 1);
}
}

public plugin_init()
{
plugin_registerinfo("Admin Connection Announcment Plugin","Announces the (dis)connection of players with correct access level.",STRING_VERSION);

return PLUGIN_CONTINUE;
}

Autor:  Biohazard1 [ 01.05.2002, 19:47 ]
Betreff des Beitrags: 

Ich habe dieses Problem schon des öfteren angesprochen und auch gelöst. Benutze also bitte die Such-Funktion des Forums und such nach announce.

Bio

Seite 1 von 1 Alle Zeiten sind UTC+01:00
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited
https://www.phpbb.com/