AdminMod.de https://www.adminmod.de/ |
|
plugin_dio_announce fehler ? https://www.adminmod.de/viewtopic.php?t=2771 |
Seite 1 von 1 |
Autor: | Digit [ 30.04.2002, 11:44 ] |
Betreff des Beitrags: | plugin_dio_announce fehler ? |
Hi all. mein plugin_dio_announce funktioniert nicht mehr mit AdminMod 250.26? beim compilieren kommt der fehler plugin_dio_announce.sma(52) Error [25]: function heading differs from prototype plugin_dio_announce.sma(64) Error [25]: function heading differs from prototype 2 Errors. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- /* This plugin will announce the connection/disconnection of clients with the * correct access level. * * Setup: * 1) Setup users with 2048 access. * * Known issues: * 1) If a person with 2048 access is the first to join the server after a map * change, they may recieve a warning message in the console. That ADMIN * cannot find the user. Ignore it. * * This seems to be due to AM loading the users.ini and not finding the user * in time to validate the accesslevel. * * This is just a test but for v2.50.1 I have added a timer so that after 20 * seconds from the connection, the announcment is attempted. * * [fah-q] Dio * * Some changes for =[ Xeipa sYs©]=[WfC] by Biohazard on April 2002 */ #include <core> #include <console> #include <string> #include <admin> #include <adminlib> #define ACCESS_ANNOUNCE 2048 #define ANNOUNCE_DELAY 20 new STRING_VERSION[MAX_DATA_LENGTH] = "2.50.1"; plr_announce(strName[], lConnect=0) { new Text[MAX_TEXT_LENGTH] = ""; if (lConnect == 1) { strcat(Text,"Administrator ",MAX_DATA_LENGTH); strcat(Text, strName,MAX_DATA_LENGTH); strcat(Text, " hat den Server Betreten.",MAX_DATA_LENGTH); } else { strcat(Text,"Administrator ",MAX_DATA_LENGTH); strcat(Text, strName,MAX_DATA_LENGTH); strcat(Text, " hat den Server verlassen..",MAX_DATA_LENGTH); } centersay(Text, 15, 190, 0, 0); } public plugin_connect(HLName,HLIP,UserIndex) { new strName[MAX_NAME_LENGTH]; convert_string(HLName, strName, MAX_NAME_LENGTH); set_timer("ann_timer",ANNOUNCE_DELAY, 1, strName); return PLUGIN_CONTINUE; } public plugin_disconnect(HLName, UserIndex) { new strName[MAX_NAME_LENGTH]; convert_string(HLName, strName, MAX_NAME_LENGTH); if (access(ACCESS_ANNOUNCE, strName)!=0) { plr_announce(strName, 0); } return PLUGIN_CONTINUE; } public ann_timer(Timer,Repeat,HLName,HLParam) { new strName[MAX_NAME_LENGTH]; convert_string(HLParam,strName,MAX_NAME_LENGTH); if (access(ACCESS_ANNOUNCE, strName)!=0) { plr_announce(strName, 1); } } public plugin_init() { plugin_registerinfo("Admin Connection Announcment Plugin","Announces the (dis)connection of players with correct access level.",STRING_VERSION); return PLUGIN_CONTINUE; } |
Autor: | Biohazard1 [ 01.05.2002, 19:47 ] |
Betreff des Beitrags: | |
Ich habe dieses Problem schon des öfteren angesprochen und auch gelöst. Benutze also bitte die Such-Funktion des Forums und such nach announce. Bio |
Seite 1 von 1 | Alle Zeiten sind UTC+01:00 |
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited https://www.phpbb.com/ |